Author Topic: Cheat Menu  (Read 37373 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

July 10, 2015, 02:05:53 AM
Read 37373 times

TheGeth

  • *
  • Information
  • Newbie
  • Posts: 2
    • View Profile
Hi, I tried to find some cheats for this game(I like to play tycoon games with cheats) and I found that Cheat -> debug menu has been done https://trello.com/c/Jr6FjZkd/363-cheat-debug-menu.Then I found that there is a cheat class in some .dll file(I didnt decrypted it I just find that info on google) and someone on cheathappens activated it but I dont know how.Is there someone who can help me activate it please?It is pointless hiding it if it contains only cheats.If it is possible then help me with it because I dont want to pay for a trainer(CH) which can activate it.Thanks.
« Last Edit: July 10, 2015, 08:40:25 AM by TheGeth »

July 17, 2015, 03:20:57 PM
Reply #1

TheGeth

  • *
  • Information
  • Newbie
  • Posts: 2
    • View Profile
Really?Only dev and cheathappens know how to activate it?Do I need to write something into the settings file, add a launch parameter or just press the right key/key combination?

October 18, 2015, 09:26:56 PM
Reply #2

rex0099

  • *
  • Information
  • Newbie
  • Posts: 2
    • View Profile
Just press Ctrl + Home

October 19, 2015, 08:38:56 PM
Reply #3

amensch

  • *****
  • Information
  • Member
  • Moderator
  • Posts: 149
  • Live a life worth remembering.
    • View Profile
It depends what keyboard layout you have.


German: Ctrl (strg) + pos1
Other: Ctrl + Home

November 07, 2015, 08:51:14 PM
Reply #4

airat9000

  • *
  • Information
  • Member
  • Posts: 38
    • View Profile
 ;D age increases and here is how to reduce the age of the *? :? :o

November 08, 2015, 12:44:31 AM
Reply #5

amensch

  • *****
  • Information
  • Member
  • Moderator
  • Posts: 149
  • Live a life worth remembering.
    • View Profile
The cheat menu is just a Debugging Tool for the developer and therefore doesn't include everything ;)

November 08, 2015, 01:43:32 AM
Reply #6

airat9000

  • *
  • Information
  • Member
  • Posts: 38
    • View Profile
It would be nice to do less of age) ;D

November 22, 2015, 08:55:16 AM
Reply #7

phoomin2012

  • *
  • Information
  • Newbie
  • Posts: 1
    • View Profile
What key on mac osx?

December 26, 2015, 08:03:56 PM
Reply #8

wclifton968YT

  • *
  • Information
  • Member
  • Posts: 30
    • View Profile
the key for Mac OSX would be command+home or Cntrl+home...
visit my site:https://sites.google.com/site/wclifton968/